Hands on Web Development

Posted: October 23, 2012 in Kreeps
Tags: , ,

Some one once told me that no matter what technical i do website development will always earn bread for me. Since then, almost my every technical work has proved him wrong. I do not have harsh feel towards web development, but what i do i find it more interesting then web development. Since child i always thought of developing a website but, never got any opportunity. Until when my team UAS-DTU needed a new website and the responsibility came on me. SO http://www.uasdtu.com became the first website to be developed by me. Of-course i do give credits to few of my seniors. But after developing website i felt most of the time i only have to play with indexing or padding on the page to align content properly. May be that could be the reason i don’t develop websites frequently. Though this time i did not have hands over dynamic website, which may probably change my perspective towards web development.

After saying above i must mention web development is really good can really earn bread (faster even) provided you have interest in it.

Comments
  1. harsh says:

    hmm… web development is much more than what u have done. what u have done is just jugaad which is why u don’t like it. because u were not the one who made those awesome scripts that we used. But I agree, I will always find things we do more interesting than web development, but web is one thing that is the the future, and u should be good at it

Leave a Reply

